Photo Name Zeta Email Position
Carmine Dipalma ΛB 1070 cdipalma@udel.edu High Alpha (President)
Akhil Patel ΛB 1068 akhilpat@udel.edu High Beta (Internal Vice President)
Yanko Hernando ΛB 1063 yankoeli@udel.edu High Theta (External Vice President)
Brendan Pearl ΛB 1075 bpearl@udel.edu High Gamma (Secretary)
Damon Demicco ΛB 1071 ddemicco@udel.edu High Tau (Treasurer)
Alex Commette ΛB 1105 acom@udel.edu High Iota (Risk Management)
Christian Wichman ΛB 1083 cwichman@udel.edu High Rho (Alumni Secretary)
Nicholas Stagnitti ΛB 1107 nickstag@udel.edu High Kappa (Fraternity Educator)
Matt Gallopo ΛB 1100 mgallopo@udel.edu High Delta (Recruitment Chair)
Andrew Botti ΛB 1085 abotti@udel.edu High Phi (Ritualist)
John Kohles ΛB 1106 kohlesj@udel.edu High Sigma (Scholastic Chair)
Jack Joyce ΛB 1082 jackjoyc@udel.edu High Epsilon (Internal Social Chair)
Dan Messineo ΛB 1089 danmess@udel.edu High Epsilon (External Social Chair)
John Fluherty ΛG 549 High Pi (Alumni Advisor)