Vir Quisque Vir, Every Man a Man
— Lambda Chi Alpha
Photo Name Zeta Email Position
Kyle Umbehauer ΛB 1015 umbie@udel.edu
Brian Walker ΛB 1017 walkerb@udel.edu
Tyler Licata ΛB 1018 tlicata@udel.edu
Anthony Drzal ΛB 1024 adrzal@udel.edu
Patrick Clarke ΛB 1027 pclarke@udel.edu
Stephen Kramer ΛB 1028 snkramer@udel.edu
Nicholas Vitolano ΛB 1030 vitolano@udel.edu
Vincent Feola ΛB 1031 vfeola@udel.edu
Ryan Vincent ΛB 1032 rvincent@udel.edu
Shaswot Sharma ΛB 1035 shaswot@udel.edu
Craig Kleinman ΛB 1037 craigk@udel.edu
Mike Faugno ΛB 1038 mfaugno@udel.edu
Ronnie Pashen ΛB 1039 rpashen@udel.edu
Tyler Davis ΛB 1040 thdavis@udel.edu UDance Chair
Nico Andresakes ΛB 1041 nicoand@udel.edu
Jevin Frazer-Wrobeh ΛB 1042 jfrazer@udel.edu
Grant Jacobson ΛB 1045 grantj@udel.edu
Ryan Cleary ΛB 1047 mrcleary@udel.edu
Gabe Kass ΛB 1048 gkass@udel.edu
Matt Panzella ΛB 1049 mattpanz@udel.edu
Erik Peters ΛB 1050 erikp@udel.edu
Chris Higgins ΛB 1051 chigs@udel.edu
Evan Boyce ΛB 1052 emboyce@udel.edu Executive Chair
Hirsh Patel ΛB 1053 hirshpat@udel.edu
Jake McKenna ΛB 1054 jmckenna@udel.edu
Matt Cannon ΛB 1056 mdc@udel.edu
David Scott ΛB 1058 dscottt@udel.edu
Dominic Belnomi ΛB 1059 dbelnomi@udel.edu
Billy Turnbull ΛB 1060 billturn@udel.edu
Aaron Parr ΛB 1061 parr@udel.edu
Nick Delucia ΛB 1062 ndelucia@udel.edu
Yanko Hernando ΛB 1063 yankoeli@udel.edu High Theta (External Vice President)
Brandon Nworjih ΛB 1064 bnworjih@udel.edu
Kai Bertolacci ΛB 1065 kaibert@udel.edu
Mike Leonard ΛB 1066 mleonard@udel.edu
Meade Wambold ΛB 1067 frankwam@udel.edu UDance Chair
Akhil Patel ΛB 1068 akhilpat@udel.edu High Beta (Internal Vice President)
Michael Barboun ΛB 1069 mbarboun@udel.edu
Carmine Dipalma ΛB 1070 cdipalma@udel.edu High Alpha (President)
Damon Demicco ΛB 1071 ddemicco@udel.edu High Tau (Treasurer)
Alex Mucciolo ΛB 1072 mucciolo@udel.edu
Connor Olaya ΛB 1073 colaya@udel.edu Website Manager
Sean Frazee ΛB 1074 sfrazee@udel.edu
Brendan Pearl ΛB 1075 bpearl@udel.edu High Gamma (Secretary)
Joe Marchese ΛB 1076 jvmarch@udel.edu Executive Chair
Michael Imbierowicz ΛB 1077 mmwicz@udel.edu
Scott Sherin ΛB 1078 scottys@udel.edu
Kyle Foxx ΛB 1079 kylefoxx@udel.edu
Nick Fresconi ΛB 1080 fresconi@udel.edu
John Caruso ΛB 1081 caruso@udel.edu
Jack Joyce ΛB 1082 jackjoyc@udel.edu High Epsilon (Internal Social Chair)
Christian Wichman ΛB 1083 cwichman@udel.edu High Rho (Alumni Secretary)
Nathan Fairbanks ΛB 1084 nfairbks@udel.edu
Andrew Botti ΛB 1085 abotti@udel.edu High Phi (Ritualist)
Tyler Rafetto ΛB 1086 rafetto@udel.edu
J. Hunter Piper ΛB 1087 jhpiper@udel.edu
Cody Burjan ΛB 1088 cburjan@udel.edu
Dan Messineo ΛB 1089 danmess@udel.edu High Epsilon (External Social Chair)
Dominick Disabatino ΛB 1090 djdisab@udel.edu
Jason Wolfthal ΛB 1091 jhwolf@udel.edu High Jock
Ryan Sorrano ΛB 1092 rsoranno@udel.edu
Daniel Prado ΛB 1093 dad@udel.edu
Justin Kuron ΛB 1094 jkuron@udel.edu
Connor Shields ΛB 1095 shieldcj@udel.edu
Mike McKenna ΛB 1096 mmckenna@udel.edu
Jack McEnroe ΛB 1097 jmcenroe@udel.edu
Chase Cardon ΛB 1098 cjcardon@udel.edu
Jack Inman ΛB 1099 jinman@udel.edu
Matt Gallopo ΛB 1100 mgallopo@udel.edu High Delta (Recruitment Chair)
Phil Levner ΛB 1101 plevner@udel.edu Philanthropy Chair
Greg Lucarelli ΛB 1102 glucarel@udel.edu
Dietrich Loeffler ΛB 1103 drloeffl@udel.edu
Joshua Elberfeld ΛB 1104 joshelb@udel.edu House Manager & Executive Chair
Alex Commette ΛB 1105 acom@udel.edu High Iota (Risk Management)
John Kohles ΛB 1106 kohlesj@udel.edu High Sigma (Scholastic Chair)
Nicholas Stagnitti ΛB 1107 nickstag@udel.edu High Kappa (Fraternity Educator)
Stephen Laurie ΛB 1108 stevel@udel.edu Community Service Chair
Daniel Ricigliano ΛB 1109 ricig@udel.edu
Patrick Thompson ΛB 1110 paltar@udel.edu
Matt Bernardo ΛB 1111 mattbern@udel.edu
Noorali Soomro ΛB 1112 nooralis@udel.edu
Alex Landis ΛB 1113 arlandis@udel.edu
Daniel Zelkin ΛB 1114 dsz@udel.edu
Jake Calamita ΛB 1115 calamita@udel.edu
CJ Hall ΛB 1116 cjhall@udel.edu CAP Chair
Jack Walker ΛB 1117 jhdwalk@udel.edu
Austin Dean ΛB 1118 adean@udel.edu
Alec Bracken ΛB 1119 abracken@udel.edu
Keegan Teschko ΛB 1120 kteschk@udel.edu
Matt Chybicki ΛB 1121 mdchybic@udel.edu
Mike Kinsella ΛB 1122 mikekin@udel.edu
Trevor Rochelle ΛB 1123 rochelle@udel.edu
Dylan Huszar ΛB 1124 dylanhuz@udel.edu
Luke Granbois ΛB 1125 lukegran@udel.edu
Luke Donaphon ΛB 1126 lukemd@udel.edu
Matt Pastor ΛB 1127 mpastor@udel.edu
Chris DegliObizzi ΛB 1128 chrisdeg@udel.edu
Joe Wolford ΛB 1129 wolfordj@udel.edu
Cole Drozjock ΛB 1130 cdroz@udel.edu
Jeremy Kuptsow ΛB 1131 jkup@udel.edu